Posted by: loiscole22 | February 25, 2010

Moleskin Notebooks Make me Feel Warm and Fuzzy

Especially when they look like this.

A very "productive" Tuesday/Wednesday

I’m pretty certain that the doodles that fill the edges of my graphed pages serve solely to make me feel more productive and important.  When the page is simply a list it sucks the life out of my day real fast.

I wonder if my Studio Art professors knew when I was in their class that all of that hard work would result in notebook doodles 10 years later.

Sidenote – holy shit it’s been 10 years since I was in college.

Leave a Reply

Categories

